menu 1
menu 2
menu 3

 




REACH

 

Contact our Reps and Distributors

DOMESTIC DISTRIBUTORS
Anaheim Automation, Inc.
910 East Orangefair Lane   PH:  (714) 992 - 6990
Anahiem, CA 92801  FX:  (714) 992 - 0471
  Cell:   

Contact:Joanne Dargan

Email:  jdargan@anaheimautomation.com
  Website:  www.anaheimautomation.com
 
Belco Electronics
194 Myrtle Avenue PH: (630) 530 1105
Elmhurst, IL  60126 FX: (630) 530 9855
  Cell:   
Contact: Tom Beland  Email:  tbpbkbrb@comcast.net 
  Website:   
 
Edge Electronics
75 Orville Drive PH: (800) 647 - EDGE (3343)
Bohemia, NY 11716 FX: (631) 471 - 3405
  Cell:   
Contact: Robert Tomasino   Email:  rtomasino@edgeelectronics.com 
  Website:  www.edgeelectronics.com
 
Gemini Electronic Components, Inc. 
420 Columbus Ave.  PH:  (800) 882 - 6414 
Valhalla, NY 10595  FX:  (914) 769 - 9210 
  Cell:   
Contact: Dave Hirschman Email:  sales@geminielec.com 
  Website:  www.geminielec.com 
 
MIPRO, Inc
481A Johnson Ave. PH:  (631) 615 - 4338  
Bohemia, NY 11716 FX: (631) 567 - 1665  
USA Cell:   
Contact: Mike Ilyichenko Email:  Mike@MiproInc.com
  Website: 
 
Omni Pro Electronics  PH:  (800) 926-8926 
3220 Commander Drive   FX:  (972) 713-6033 
Suite 102   Cell:   
Carrollton, TX 75006  Email:  shannons@omnipro.net 
Contact: Shannon Shipman  Website:  www.omnipro.net 
 
SONICARE SOLUTIONS INC. 
111 Commerce Rd. PH:  (561) 202 - 9700  
Boynton Beach, FL 33426 FX:  (561) 202 - 9701  
USA Cell:   
Contact: John Kjaerulff Email:  John@Sonicaresolutions.com
  Website:  www.Sonicaresolutions.com
 
UniQuip Plus, Inc. 
6401 Congress Ave. PH:  (561) 988 - 9875 
Suite 107 FX:  (561) 892 - 0812 
Boca Raton, Fl 33487 Cell:   
Contact: Mohammed Hamad Email:  Mohammed@uniquip.com
  Website:  www.uniquip.com 
 
US Digital
1400 NE 136th Ave. PH:  (800) 736 - 0194 (Sales)  
Vancouver, WA 98684 PH: (360) 260 - 2468 local  
FX:  (360) 397 - 9992 (Pacific)  
Contact: Jim Stevens Email:  sales@usdigital.com
  Website:  www.usdigital.com
 
WPG Americas Inc.
145 Oser Avenue PH: (631) 273 - 5500
Hauppauge, NY 11788 FX: (631) 273 - 5799
  Cell:  (516) 527 - 2938
Contact: Pat Gibson   Email:  pat.gibson@wpgamericas.com
  Website:  www.wpgamericas.com

Return to Top